I know, I know.  I said months ago that I was back.  Well… at the time I had every intention of coming here regularly and blessing you you with whatever random thing was on my mind.  Obviously that didn’t happen!   I’m lucky to keep up with my email and Facebook page, which, by the way, is where I am most of the time when I’m online.  If you’re not sure how to find me on Facebook, send me a message and I’ll clue you in.  🙂

Right now I’m getting ready to take a course this fall in the master’s program I am interested in.  Yes, I do believe I have lost my mind.  I haven’t even begun this course, let alone gotten all of the application paperwork done for the program, and I’m completely stressed!  At least a good friend of mine is going through this with me.  Now I just have to put together a good writing sample…

I cannot promise the frequency with which I will be checking in here, but I’ll do my best to make it back here semi-regularly.  🙂  Ciao!

